Skip To Main Content

School Council

School Council Timeline:

Nominations 8/2-8/4

Elections 8/8-8/19

Results 8/22

School Council Meeting Dates 2023-2024

*all meetings will be held at RMM in the Conference Room (unless otherwise determined) at 8:00am*

 09/15/23 - Meeting Minutes 

11/07/23 - Meeting Minutes 

03/12/24 - Meeting Minutes 

05/15/24- Meeting Minutes

The 2023-2024 school council members are:

Matt Kimbrell, Principal

Parent Business – Audrey Legrand

Parent Business – Erin Laporte

Parent Neely Bursmith

Parent Tiffany Martin

Teacher Cody Thomason

Teacher Cathy Swanger